Your 2020 Directors

President

Don Yarbrough

Coastal Construction Products

e-mail : DYarbrough@CoastalOne.com

Past President

John English

BRAWCO, Inc.

e-mail : John@brawco.com

Vice President

Jeff Theo

Vulcan Painters, Inc.

e-mail : JTheo@vulcan-group.com

Secretary

Steve Schoonover

Superior Structural Solutions, Inc. (S3)

e-mail : Steve@s3structural.com

Treasurer

Wesley Lowman

Sherman Industries, Inc.

e-mail : Wesley.Lowman@LehighHanson.com

Officer Elect

Ryleigh Tatum

J.J. Morely Enterprises, Inc.

e-mail : RyleighTatum@MorleyCompany.com

Board Member

Freddie Boudin

Coastal Construction Products

e-mail : FBoudin@CoastalOne.com

Board Member

Josh Dogan

Barnett • Jones • Wilson, LLC

e-mail : josh@struct-engr.com

Board Member

Gary Whitfield

H.B. Fuller Construction Products

e-mail : Gary.Whitfield@HBFuller.com

Board Member

Gray Wells

Christy/Cobb, Inc.

e-mail : Gray@ChristyCobb.com

Board Member

Jerrub Hammrich


Structural Group, Inc.

e-mail : JHammrich@Structural.net

Board Member

Charlie Hagamen


MAPEI Corporation

e-mail : CHageman@Mapei.com

Board Member

Bo Cristwell

TTL, Inc.

e-mail : BCristwell@TTLusa.com

Past Presidents

Danny Horn (2018) • Steve Lemay (2017) • Michael Davis (2016) • Bryan Wood